Website Header

Fall Marathoners

Fall Marathoners 2019

Kudos to this list of runners planning fall marathons. Wish them good luck and support in their training and race day prep. Want your name on the list? Send your name and target marathon to webmaster@twincitytc.org.

Herb Krabel - Pitz Alpine Glazier 45 - Saturday, August 3, 2019

Ben Kassel - Erie - Sunday, September 8, 2019

Ken Bush - Last Chance BQ.2 - Saturday, September 14, 2019
Darrel Wells - Last Chance BQ.2 - Saturday, September 14, 2019

Alex Lux - Akron - Saturday, September 28, 2019

Lionel Alva - Berlin - Sunday, September 29, 2019
Erin Yates - Berlin - Sunday, September 29, 2019

Ben Kassel - St. George - Saturday, October 5, 2019

Er Ralston - Twin Cities - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Kyung Soon Park - Cannonball - Saturday, October 12, 2019
Demi Steward-Risso - Cannonball - Saturday, October 12, 2019

Marty Lohr - Chicago - Sunday, October 13, 2019

Julie Talbert - Peak to Creek - Saturday, October 26, 2019

Allison Layton - Marine Corps - Sunday, October 27, 2019
Amy Crew Netherland - Marine Corps - Sunday, October 27, 2019
Blake Bridges - Marine Corps - Sunday, October 27, 2019
Britt Standford - Marine Corps - Sunday, October 27, 2019
Keith Nestor - Marine Corps - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Pat Taylor - Savannah - Saturday, November 2, 2019
Rosemary Lather - Savannah - Saturday, November 2, 2019
Shawn Roberson - Savannah - Saturday, November 2, 2019

Ben Kassel - New York City - Sunday, November 3, 2019

Rob Jones - Athens (Greece) - Sunday, November 10, 2019

Bekah Mitchell - OBX - Sunday, November 10, 2019

BL Evans - Charlotte - Saturday, November 16, 2019

Ben Kassel - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Jeremy Bush - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Chaffraix Lelong - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Frank Disla - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Chaffriz Lelong - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Mitch Monroe - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Cheryl Pfruender - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Justin Pfruender - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Ruth Roberts - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Justin Shumaker - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Judy Swade - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Colleen Warren - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Darrel Wells - Richmond - Saturday, November 16, 2019

Rich Bloomfeld - Philadelphia - Sunday, November 24, 2019
Chris Cutler - Philadelphia - Sunday, November 24, 2019
Er Ralston - Philadelphia - Sunday, November 24, 2019
Garry Russ - Philadelphia - Sunday, November 24, 2019
Penny Russ - Philadelphia - Sunday, November 24, 2019
John Strain - Philadelphia - Sunday, November 24, 2019
Kim Stull - Philadelphia - Sunday, November 24, 2019
Stacy Tollie - Philadelphia - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Lawson Millner - Cloudland Canyon 50k - Saturday, December 7, 2019

Gregory Walker - Memphis Saint Jude - Saturday, December 7, 2019

Amy DeRue - Kiawah - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Ben Kassel - Kiawah - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Pat Taylor - Kiawah - Saturday, December 14, 2019

Training Runs

Training Run RSVP and Details on TCTC Running Groups Meetup

If you would like to add training runs to this list, please email Er Ralston at webmaster@twincitytc.org